Guided By Voices – “Game Of Pricks”

I worked for the Guided By Voices show last Friday night at the Barrymore Theatre in Madison WI. I can’t say that they’re my favorite band but their fans sure were great! Easiest post show clean-up I’ve ever had and these people tipped heavy – we each made well over $100 in tips! The reports I got from people who cared were that the show and the sound were fantastic. Here’s some live Guided By Voices from a couple years ago.

Guided By Voices

Leave a Reply

