Johnny Winter – “Dust My Broom”

Johnny Winter performing “Dust My Broom” live on the Letterman show. Many people know that the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival is in full swing. I have several friends who went down there but I couldn’t go this year. One of the big draws will be Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band on Saturday. As much as I’d love to see Springsteen, I’d be real tempted to go see Johnny Winter who’ll be playing at the same time! As you can see from this video, the man still has it!

Johnny Winter

Leave a Reply

