Poco – “A Good Feeling To Know”

Poco performing “A Good Feeling To Know.” I found my autographed Poco hat yesterday. Hard to believe Poco was founded in 1968! The line-up has changed over the years but Rusty Young has been there from the beginning and Jack Sundrud has been there since 1985. I saw Poco a few years ago at the intimate Green Lake WI Opera House with my then girlfriend, Holly. It was an awesome show and we got to meet the band afterwards and nice guys that they are, they autographed my hat. I’m not with Holly anymore – she didn’t tell me she was married! – but at least I still have the hat!

Poco

 

Leave a Reply

